Immanuel’s GROUND

Warwick's West Gallery Quire

Known/possible event dates
   
 

2017 - 2018

 

       
Wed 18-Oct Practice                     Church Tea:-
Wed 25-Oct Practice                      Hall Tea:-
Wed 1-Nov Practice                     Church Tea:- Pat and Apollo
Sat 4-Nov Sing Birmingham

St Nicolas, Kings Norton

Wed 8-Nov Practice                      Hall      Tea:- Ann and Ian M
Wed 15-Nov Practice                     Church Tea:- Chris and Barbara
Wed 22-Nov Practice                       Hall Tea:- Ian W and Karen
Wed 29-Nov Practice                       Hall Tea:- Pauline and David S
Wed 6-Dec Practice                         ? Tea:- Julie and John
Sat 9-Dec Christmas Concert Walton D'Eivile
Tue 12-Dec Christmas Carols Dormer Hall, Leamington Spa 7.30pm
Wed 13-Dec Christmas Concert again Dale St Methodist, Leamington Spa
Wed 10-Jan Christmas Party  
Wed 24-Jan Practice                        Hall Tea:-
Sat 27-Jan Away Day Byfield